Trustkill Records


Walls Of Jericho "Redemption"

Walls Of Jericho have wrapped up work on their latest release. Produced by Corey Taylor and recorded at Taylor's Iowa home, this release marks a new depth of creativity for the band. Featuring acoustic instruments, melodic vocals and fleshed out arrangements, this is a project that the band has been thinking about for six years.

Track Listing:

1. Ember Drive
2. My Last Stand
3. No Saving Me
4. House Of The Rising Sun
5. Addicted