Trustkill Records


Brother's Keeper "Fantasy Killer"


Notify me when this product is available:

The same old Erie, Pennsylvania hardcore, but with much stronger song writing, thicker melodies, and vocalist Mike Ski even phased out his trademark higher pitched vocal style for a heavier and fuller, more solid sound. An awesome record from an extremely hardworking band.

Track Listing:

1. I Shot JFK
2. Give It A Name
3. Chasing Forever
4. Dismantling The Icon
5. Worst Spot In The Van
6. The Poison Plot
7. Someone's Gonna Die Tonight
8. Moving Target
9. Two Week Notice
10. The Proverbial "They"
11. Runaway Human
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods