Trustkill Records


Bleeding Through "Declaration"

Bleeding Through set "Declaration" as the title to the 2008 follow-up to "The Truth." "Declaration" is a concept album about the rigors of being away from home. For fans of Walls Of Jericho, Bullet For My Valentine, and Unearth.

Track Listing:

1. Finnis Fatalis Spei
2. Declaration (You Can't Destroy What You Can Not Replace)
3. Orange County Blonde And Blue
4. Germany
5. There Was A Flood
6. French Inquisition
7. Reborn From Isolation
8. Death Anxiety
9. The Loving Memory Of England
10. Beneath The Grey
11. Seller's Market
12. Sister Charlatan