Trustkill Records


Bleeding Through "This Is Love This Is Murderous"


Bleeding Through's dark, Samhain like image, uplifting and engaging stage persona and blackened and New-Wave-of-Swedish-Heavy-Metal-charged devastation attack shine through with an unholy light on this undeniably brutal release.

Track Listing:

1. Love Lost In A Hale Of Gunfire
2. Sweet Vampirous
3. Number Seven With A Bullet
4. On Wings Of Lead
5. What I Bleed Without You
6. This Is Love, This Is Murderous
7. City Of The Condemned
8. Mutilation
9. Murder By Numbers
10. Dead Like Me
11. Shadow Walker
12. Revenge I Seek