Trustkill Records


Bleeding Through "The Complete Truth"

Bleeding Through's "The Truth" is a trend-proof middle finger toward the glut of over-saturation that threatens to destroy a scene this band helped to build. Now Trustkill brings you "The Complete Truth." This deluxe version contains the full album "The Truth," unreleased bonus songs, and a DVD of a full live show professionally filmed on tour with Marilyn Manson and Slayer in the summer of 207.

Track Listing:

1. For Love And Failing
2. Confession
3. Love In Slow Motion
4. The Painkiller
5. Kill To Believe
6. Dearly Demented
7. Line In The Sand
8. She's Gone
9. Tragedy Of Empty Streets
10. Return To Sender
11. Hollywood Prison
12. The Truth
13. One Last Second (previously unreleased/bonus track)
14. Fall On Proverb (previously unreleased/bonus track)
15. 13 Scars (previously unreleased/bonus track)
16. My War (previously unreleased/bonus track)
17. Line In The Sand (Scrap 60 remix) (previously unreleased/bonus track)