Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Trustkill Records


This Is Hell "Sundowning"

Picking up where bands like American Nightmare left off, This Is Hell brings us 13 heart-wrenching songs. Merging straightforward hardcore power with a newfound melodic sensibility, This Is Hell has made "Sundowning" a near-perfect contemporary hardcore release. Artwork/design by Jacob Bannon (Converge). New pressing now available on red and black marble vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Retrospect
2. Prelude (Again)
3. Here Come The Rains
4. Permanence
5. 4/8/05
6. The Polygraph Cheaters
7. Deliver Me
8. The Absentee Ballot
9. Broken Teeth
10. 8/27/05
11. Procession Commence
12. Nobody Leaves Without Singing The Blues
13. Epilogue
14. Double Grave (LP only bonus track)