Trustkill Records


Open Hand "The Dream"

Emotive post-hardcore from California coming from ex-members of Adamantium and Not Waving But Drowning. Very emotive singing, a bit of screaming, with heavy driving rhythms and catchy grooves. This combines two of their self- released EPs onto one CD.

Track Listing:

1. In Your Eyes
2. Life As Is
3. The Dream
4. 11th Street
5. This Is The End
6. The Struggle
7. Thought Process
8. Radio Days
9. Forever
10. Never Alone
11. 6/26