Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Trustkill Records


Fight Paris "Paradise, Found"

This charismatic five-piece are here to set your world alight with their punk and rock and hardcore and funk and everything in between brand of music. It's crazy, fun, and totally addictive.

Track Listing:

1. Fuck Me Stilettos
2. 100 Proof Woman
3. Complete Heat
4. Deville
5. Better Than Elvis
6. Rock N' Roll Soul
7. One Track Mind
8. You Gotta Stop And Smell The Roses
9. Destroyer
10. Southern Comfort
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods