Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Trustkill Records


Crash Romeo "Gave Me The Clap"

Crash Romeo delivers the catchiest album of 208. From the initial songs released like "Popular," people are already chomping at the bit to hear this album. Produced by Chris Badami at Portrait Studios, responsible for albums from The Starting Line and The Early November, "Gave Me The Clap" is 11 songs of pure pop-punk and will have you singing along instantly.

Track Listing:

1. About To Break
2. Popular
3. Gave Me The Clap
4. Lady Luck
5. Victim Liar
6. One Night Only
7. Maybe Lane
8. Give Me Something
9. Honest Eyes
10. Set It Off
11. Better Off In Jersey
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods