Trustkill Records


City Sleeps "Not An Angel"

Hailing from Atlanta, Georgia, this 5-piece band discovered by multi-platinum producer John Feldman (The Used, Story Of The Year, Good Charlotte, Atreyu) makes their debut with the brand new album, "Not An Angel." Already establishing a following in their hometown, the band has continued to build a loyal fan base via tours with Saliva and Goldfinger.

Track Listing:

1. Hotel
2. Prototype
3. Just Another Day
4. Not An Angel
5. Walkers Ridge
6. Ordinary High
7. I Can't Make You Love Me
8. Andrea
9. Bones
10. Be A Man
11. Sleep With Me
12. Check Out