Equal Vision Records


Hopesfall "Arbiter"

Melodic hardcore legends Hopesfall is ready to take 2018 by storm with their explosive new album "Arbiter." The long-awaited follow up to 2007's "Magnetic North," Arbiter marks the band's first record in over a decade. For fans of Poison The Well, From Autumn To Ashes, and Glassjaw. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Faint Object Camera
2. H.A. Wallace Space Academy
3. Bradley Fighting Vehicle
4. C.S. Lucky-One
5. I Catapult
6. Tunguska
7. Aphelion
8. Drowning Potential
9. To Bloom
10. Indignation And The Rise Of The Arbiter