Equal Vision Records


Anberlin "Vega"



For more than two decades, Anberlin has remained a formidable force in the alt-rock world, boasting a wildly devoted fanbase who've come to rely on the raw, cathartic power of their music. On the massively anticipated "Vega" - the first album in ten years from vocalist Stephen Christian, guitarists Joseph Milligan and Christian McAlhaney, bassist Deon Rexroat, and drummer Nathan Young - the Florida-bred band delivers a body of work forged with an explosive, new energy. Arriving on the heels of two back-to-back EPs - 2022's "Silverline" and 2023's "Convinced" - "Vega" emerged from a period of unbridled creativity for Anberlin, who parted ways soon after 2014's "Lowborn" and reunited for a series of lockdown-era livestreams.

Track Listing:

1. Animals
2. Seven
3. Circles
4. Lacerate
5. Banshee
6. Nothing Lost
7. Walk Alone
8. Two Graves
9. Decoder
10. Asking
11. Body Language
12. Nothing More