Equal Vision Records


Backwards Dancer "s/t"

Worcester, MA's Backwards Dancer's first full-length is an introspective collection of driving alt-rock. The record explores a variety of concepts dealing with life, love, loss, and artistry. For fans of Dry Jacket, Oso Oso, The Hotelier, and Head North. LP includes digital download and one additional track.

Track Listing:

1. Airy
2. Breathe Life Into Beauty
3. Artists As Characters
4. I Saw Your Spirit
5. I Wish I Could Have
6. The Radio
7. Forever
8. Vanishing, Panicking
9. While The World Is Waiting
10. October (LP only bonus track)
11. (Blank)