Equal Vision Records


Armor For Sleep "Dream To Make Believe"


"Dream To Make Believe" is the debut album by the American rock band Armor For Sleep, originally released in 2003. With its emo, post-hardcore stylings, the album merges introspective lyrics with complex, layered instrumentals. The narrative arc, revolving around dreams, sleep, and reality, exhibits a thematic cohesion, making it a significant contribution to the mid-2000s emo scene. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Armor For Sleep
2. Dream To Make Believe
3. All Warm
4. Being Your Walls
5. My Town
6. The Wanderer's Guild
7. Frost And Front Steps
8. Phantoms Now
9. Raindrops
10. Kind Of Perfect
11. Slip Like Space