Equal Vision Records


Hail The Sun "Wake"


A punishing, progressive post-hardcore unit based out of Chico, CA, Hail The Sun employs a lethal blend of blastbeats, breakdowns, and technical riffage. "Wake," originally pressed on Blue Swan Records in 2014, was reissued by Equal Vision Records in 2017. For fans of Circa Survive, Chiodos, and The Fall Of Troy. New pressing now available on purple vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Rolling Out The Red Carpet
2. Human Target Practice
3. Black Serotonin
4. Mourning Sickness
5. Falling On Deaf Ears
6. Cosmic Narcissism
7. Relax/Divide
8. Disappearing Syndrome
9. Missed Injections
10. Hanging Revelation
11. Jane Doe
12. Anti-Eulogy (I Hope You Stay Dead)