Atomic Action! Records


Devil's Den "Barbed New Religion"

Devil's Den burst onto the scene in Kansas City, MO, in 2017 and since tore across the USA with Restraining Order, and now present this storm of hardcore punk that takes cues from some of the Japanese classics like Gauze with the buzzing guitars and reverb-distorted vocals and mix it with the all-out aggression of American bands like Impalers and Vaaska. LP includes digital download and is limited to 537 copies.

Track Listing:

1. God On
2. Obsession And Disorder
3. D.O.T.M.
4. God
5. Future Schism
6. Sojourn
7. Who Will Replace You?
8. No Privacy
9. Amour Propre
10. 2020
11. Austere
12. God Off