Atomic Action! Records


Wrong War "Fixes Against Forever"

Wrong War is a new project from Chicago, IL, by Mattais Weeks who sang for Current in the '90s and Cavalry in the '00s which, sonically, echoes of "Give Thanks"-era Articles Of Faith in its ferocity and anger. Lyrically, it is a pointed assault on the darkness that surrounds us everyday - a cry out to resist and an encouragement not to give up. This is passionate, beautiful, and pissed off. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Words Were Mere Words
2. First Shot Misses
3. Minimum Safe Distance
4. Wanting Time
5. All You Ever Knew
6. Direct Function
7. Count The Days
8. Escape Clause
9. We're Through