Atomic Action! Records


Punitive Damage "This Is The Blackout"


On their first full-length, Pacific Northwest hardcore band Punitive Damage powers through 13 tracks delivered in both English and Spanish by vocalist and sometimes Regional Justice Center bassist Steph Jerkova, who ditches the hardcore cliches to discuss her experiences growing up the child of immigrants. This album follows up a slew of demos and EPs, with the band honing their fast, simple, and effective hardcore-punk chops on this release.

Track Listing:

1. Pure Blood/The Sixth Sunrise
2. Nothing
3. Drawn Lines
4. Fool
5. Big Man
6. Race To The Grave (Arms Race)
7. Resistance Within A Breath
8. Legacy
9. Sangre Y Oro/The Blight Of Christ
10. Bottom Feeder
11. Que? Me Tienes Miedo Ahora?
12. Leech III
13. This Is The Blackout