Atomic Action! Records


Verbal Assault "Trial"


Classic Rhode Island hardcore band Verbal Assault's 1987 masterpiece finally re-issued and remastered by Nick Townsend from Townsend Mastering (drummer for Fireburn/Deadbeat). Originally released in 1987, Verbal Assault bridged the gap between "heavy" hardcore and "smart" hardcore playing extensively with everyone from Agnostic Front to Fugazi. This is the first time since its original release 31 years ago that it's been re-issued. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Trial
2. Understand
3. Running
4. Never Stop
5. Heal
6. Scared
7. Our Illusions
8. Alive
9. Search