Atomic Action! Records


Verbal Assault "ON / Exit"


This 12" collects two EPs from legendary Rhode Island, melodic hardcore troupe Verbal Assault. They were recorded at Inner Ear Studios by Eli Janney in 1989 and 1991, and remastered for this reissue by Nick Townsend, with artwork by Jason Farrell.

Track Listing:

1. Anger Battery
2. Exile
3. Immersion
4. They're Talking
5. ON
6. Tools & Drugs
7. Grounded
8. Exit