Atomic Action! Records


Hardware "Burning In The Sun"

Since the fall of 2015, Hardware has reigned from the woods of Western Massachusetts. Drawing from the dark hills and harsh winters of their surroundings, Hardware has crafted a brand of hardcore blending psych undertones beneath layers of guitars awash in feedback. Jarring vocals cut through the thick wall of noise the band is known for. Hardware is fucking heavy and faster than most. LP includes digital download and is limited to 470 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Human Waste
2. Daggers
3. Not Gonna Give It
4. False Reality
5. Rut
6. Sleep
7. Enemy
8. Witch Hunt
9. Invader
10. Evil Eye
11. Burning In The Sun
12. Creeper
13. Bastard King
14. Nightmare