Atomic Action! Records


Holy Hands "New Magnetic"

In an evolutionary leap that would make Darwin proud, "New Magnetic" realizes the potential of the first Holy Hands 7". The band is comprised of both past and present members of Sweet Jesus, Fiddlehead, Raindance, Fault, Supermachiner, and Daltonic. One thing for sure: "New Magnetic" and its' themes of peace, love, and justice are certainly relevant in the here and now. LP includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. The Arrow
2. Coleman
3. Black Paint
4. Bombs Aren't Beautiful
5. Constellations
6. Love Is Love
7. Summer Rain
8. Discouraged Ones
9. Will Resist
10. New Magnetic North