Go Kart Records


The Control "Glasseye"

Fast, aggressive, and melodic hardcore - all at the same time. Politically and socially oriented lyrics are the back bone to the energy this band creates. There's been a buzz about this record for a very long time and it has finally seen the light of day.

Track Listing:

1. Ant Hill
2. Auto Focus
3. Real Bright
4. This City
5. Tape 342
6. Forgotten
7. Science Of Storytelling
8. Sin Loy
9. Closet Pulpit
10. Broadcast Emergency