Go Kart Records


Candy Snatchers "Ripped Off, Pissed Off, and Screwed"


Track Listing:

1. Loner (May)
2. She Goes Down
3. Pinto Pony
4. Deadbeat
5. Lost And Found (Kuepper/Bailey)
6. Fuck My Family (May)
7. Lil' Lolita
8. Now Who's Cryin'
9. My Sleaze
10. Buzzsaw (May)
11. Pain Stains
12. Golddigger
13. Motion (May)
14. Why Ya That Way
15. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend (Ramones)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods