Fat Wreck Chords


The Bombpops "Fear Of Missing Out"

With tours under their belts alongside bands like NOFX, Teenage Bottlerocket, Anti-Flag and Swingin' Utters, it's no surprise that Southern California's The Bombpops would end up on Fat. Their debut LP, "Fear Of Missing Out," is a record that is melodic and poppy with vocals reminiscent of The Dance Hall Crashers and The Donnas. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Capable Of Lies
2. CA In July
3. Be Sweet
4. Sweet For Sorrow
5. Jerk
7. I Can't
8. Watch Me Fold
9. Forever Since
10. Brake Lights
11. Marry. Fuck. Kill.
12. All In A Day's Lurk