Fat Wreck Chords


Strung Out "Black Out The Sky"

In keeping with their pioneering ethic, Strung Out stretch their comfort zone even further on "Black Out The Sky." The eight-song EP sees the band transition from their hallmark melody-laced, kick-you-in-the-teeth style of punk to an equally intriguing acoustic iteration. "Black Out In The Sky" is a perfectly executed foray into new territory, with a mix of six brand new songs and two perfectly reimagined classics. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Architect
2. Black Out The Sky
3. Town Of Corazon
4. Unkoil
5. Requiem
6. Duke Of Sorrow
7. Matchbook
8. Presidio