Fat Wreck Chords


NOFX "Surfer"

Fourteen songs on fourteen minutes of vinyl! Cover art similar to BAD RELIGIONS's "Suffer" album. Silly. Funny. Pop punk!

Track Listing:

1. Fun Things To Fuck (if You're A Winner)
2. Juice Head
3. Three On Speed
4. New Happy Birthday Song?
5. Talking 'bout Yo Momma
6. Party Enema
7. Can't Get The Stink Out
8. Go To Work Wasted
9. Fuck Da Kids
10. Whoa On The Whoas
11. Three Shits To The Wind
12. Puke On Cops
13. I Gotta Pee
14. Totally Fucked