Fat Wreck Chords


NOFX "Fuck the Kids"


Fuck the Kids is a 7" EP by NOFX. All the tracks were recorded in one day over the course of about four hours.

Side A

  1. "Fuck the Kids"
  2. "Fuck the Kids II"
  3. "I'm Telling Tim"
  4. "Reagan Sucks"
  5. "Posuer"
  6. "My Name's Bud"
  7. "Two on Glue"

Side B

  1. "Please Stop Fucking My Mom"
  2. "Murder the Government"
  3. "Stranger Than Fishin"
  4. "Stupid Canadians"
  5. "Eric Melvin vs. PCP"
  6. "Always Hate Hippies"