Fat Wreck Chords


Mean Jeans "Tight New Dimension"

With two full-lengths under their belt on Dirtnap Records and a slew of 7"s, Fat finally landed these party animals for their much-anticipated third album. "Tight New Dimension" furthers the band's absurdist, party-punk agenda. The music is tight, Ramones-influenced pop-punk with garage-rock attitude. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Long Dumb Road
2. Nite Vision
3. Croozin'
4. Michael Jackson Was Tight
5. 2 Far Out 4 Me
6. Trash Can
7. Last Nite On Earth
8. 4 Coors Meal
9. Allergic To Success
10. I Don't Care That I Don't Care
11. Ripped Shattered & Alone
12. Are There Beers In Heaven?