Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Fat Wreck Chords


Frenzal Rhomb "Smoko At The Pet Food Factory"


Notify me when this product is available:

In 2011, Australia's premiere punk band reunited with Fat Wreck Chords for the release their eighth full-length album. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Bird Attack
2. Mummy Doesn't Know You're A Nazi
3. 5000 Cigarettes
4. Cockroach Light Switch
5. Knuckleheads
6. Just Because It's Soap Doesn't Mean It's Clean
7. My Dearest Friend
8. Back To The Suburbs
9. When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab
10. Edward Sausage Fangs
11. Alvarez
12. Hungry Jacks Carpark
13. Snouts In The Trough
14. Dead Celebrity
15. Metrognome
16. The Rude Tourist
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods