Six Feet Under Records


Wrong Answer "Circle Of Blood"

Wrong Answer is a Philadelphia, PA modern hardcore band that features members of Six Feet Under Records favorites Let Down. This LP is a collection of all of Wrong Answer's vinyl releases. Remastered by Will Yip at Studio 4 and sounding totally new again.

Track Listing:

1. The World Is Empty
2. Citizen Of Hell
3. Factorum
4. Chance
5. Struggler
6. The Tombs
7. RIP
8. Reprobate
9. Open Fire/The Wrong Way
10. Cross A Black Cat's Path
11. The Nightmare Continues
12. No End In Sight
13. The Antoinette