Six Feet Under Records


The Trouble "Shadows On The Street"

The Trouble hailed from Boston, MA's massive streetpunk scene of the late '90s. Unlike most of the other bands from the time, their sound has held up over the years, blending the perfect mix of punk rock and hardcore together. Members later went on to form Panic and The Explosion, and they have reformed a few times in recent years for the occasional reunion show. This new LP compiles all their previously out of print material onto one record. Basically everything that isn't on the "Nothing Lasts Forever" album.

Track Listing:

1. Shadows On The Street
2. This One's For You
3. No Regrets
4. Saturday's Kids
5. We Are The Blood
6. False Front
7. Panic Fit
8. Self Destruct
9. Short Song
10. Brighton Roof
11. Back On The Map