Six Feet Under Records


Cold World "No Omega"

By this point, Cold World needs no introduction. And neither should this record. Originally compiled on 1917 Records and made up of their debut 7" on Walk All Night, Ice Grillz 7" on Lockin' Out Records and the split with War Hungry on SFU - this reissue pressing on SFU also features the two songs from the split with Strength For A Reason, 14 songs in all, remastered and given a new cover/layout. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Refuse To Lose
2. Can It Be So Simple '05
3. Ice Grillz
4. Low Places
5. Copernicus
6. But You Don't Hear Me Though
7. Survive
8. Gonna Bust
9. We Ain't The Same
10. Cold World
11. Gods And Earths
12. A-Alikes
13. Taxin (bonus track)
14. Stretched (bonus track)