Six Feet Under Records


Shark Attack "Discography"

Shark Attack's entire recorded output. Remastered by Will Yip. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. CCP
2. Blood In The Water
3. Space Invader
4. On The Attack
5. Misery Loves Company
6. Foreign Job Lot
7. Persist
8. Feeding Frenzy
9. Accept Yourself
10. Myself
11. Enough Of You
12. Friend Or Foe