Equal Vision Records


Texas In July "s/t"

Texas In July's self-titled full-length is the third studio album from the band. Originally released in 2012, it was produced and recorded at Machine Shop Studios in Belleville, NJ, by Will Putney. The album features percussion from Matt Greiner of August Burns Red, vocals from David Stephens of We Came As Romans, and Chadwick Johnson of Hundredth. New pressing now available on gold vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Initiate
2. Cry Wolf
3. Shallow Point
4. Without A Head
5. Bed Of Nails
6. Repressed Memories
7. C4
8. Crux Lust
9. Paranoia
10. Black Magic
11. Cloudy Minds