Equal Vision Records


The Dear Hunter "Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise"


The release of "Act IV" marks the long-awaited continuation of the band's six-album concept series chronicling the story of a boy at the turn of the century, only referred to as "The Dear Hunter." The Dear Hunter is the main project of multi-instrumentalist, vocalist, and songwriter Casey Crescenzo. The Dear Hunter has now officially returned to the story with the highly anticipated "Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise," produced entirely by Crescenzo. New pressing now available on red with black and white splatter vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Rebirth
2. The Old Haunt
3. Waves
4. At The End Of The Earth
5. Remembered
6. A Night On The Town
7. Is There Anybody Here?
8. The Squeaky Wheel
9. The Bitter Suite IV And V: The Congregation And The Sermon In The Silt
10. The Bitter Suite VI - Abandon
11. King Of Swords (Reversed)
12. If All Goes Well
13. The Line
14. Wait
15. Ouroboros