Equal Vision Records


Good Clean Fun "Positively Positive 1998 - 2002"

Over the last 5 years, Good Clean Fun released 2 full-length albums, and dedicated their lives to touring full time. After playing shows all over the US, Canada, Europe, Australia, Israel and South America, they quickly became recognized as one of the hardest working bands around. By the time 2001 ended, the band had played over 500 shows -- pretty impressive for a group of guys that do it ALL themselves -- from booking tours, to recording, to releasing their own records! Can you say D.I.Y.? Good Clean Fun can! The downside of doing it all for themselves has been that it is sometimes quite difficult to actually find their records. And that is where Equal Vision Records comes in. The release on EVR, entitled "Good Clean Fun: Positively Positive 1998-2002" includes the entire Good Clean Fun recorded output on one convenient CD, as well as a couple of previously unreleased tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Anthem Of Positivity
2. Coll-edge
3. Forget Your Platitudes
4. Good Clean Fun
5. I Can't Wait
6. In Defense Of All Life
7. It's Time To Beat The Meat
8. Last Night I Dreamt I Was An Emo Kid
9. Loserdotcom
10. My Best Friends
11. Next Year In Jerusalem
12. No Sacrifice To Great
13. On The Street Saving The Scene From The Forces Of Evil
14. Positively Positive
15. Shopping For A Crew
16. Song For The Ladies
17. Straight Outta Hardcore
18. Sweet Tooth
19. The Eleventh Commandment
20. The Ice Cream Man Cometh
21. Time Of My Life
22. Today The Scene, Tomorrow The World
23. Today Was A Positive Day
24. Vegan Revolution Draft Doger Anthem
25. V.r.s.
26. Who Shares Wins
27. Wwzd
28. You Gotta Stay Positive
29. You're Only Punk Once<