Equal Vision Records


Circa Survive "On Letting Go"

In early 2007, Circa Survive recorded their magical album "On Letting Go" with producer Brian McTernan (Thrice, Strike Anywhere, Hot Water Music) at his Salad Days Studios in Baltimore, MD. The beautiful recording presented Circa Survive in a brand-new light. It showed a band that had become more comfortable with themselves, a band that had developed naturally, and a band with endless confidence. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Living Together
2. In The Morning And Amazing...
3. The Greatest Lie
4. The Difference Between Medicine And Poison Is In The Dose
5. Mandala
6. Travel Hymn
7. Semi Constructive Criticism
8. Kicking Your Crosses Down
9. On Letting Go
10. Carry Us Away
11. Close Your Eyes To See
12. Your Friends Are Gone