Equal Vision Records


Waterparks "Cluster"

A next-gen pop-punk trio based out of Houston, TX, Waterparks formed in 2011 around the talents of Awsten Knight, Geoff Wigington and Otto Wood. To date, Waterparks has released two EPs: "Black Light" (2014) and "Airplane Conversations" (2012). "Cluster" was recorded with producers Benji Madden (Good Charlotte, 5 Seconds Of Summer) and Courtney Ballard (5 Seconds Of Summer, All Time Low).

Track Listing:

1. Crave
2. Territory
3. Mad All The Time
4. Pink
5. No Capes