Equal Vision Records


All Get Out "No Bouquet"


One of the first things that Nathan Hussey sings on All Get Out's forthcoming album, "No Bouquet," is also one of the most poignant: "you're no bouquet / you're just a rose." It's a deep dive inside the world of a band that has been the definition of "underrated" for years, with nothing to do but progress. Produced by Mike Watts (Glassjaw, Dillinger Escape Plan), "No Bouquet" is easily the most impressive of All Get Out's wildly-underrated discography, recalling in passages Murder By Death and Bright Eyes as much as it does Jimmy Eat World or The Get Up Kids. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Rose
2. Survive
3. Value
4. God Damn
5. Self Repair
6. Archives
7. First Contact
8. Namesake
9. However Long
10. Trip