Fat Wreck Chords


The Lillingtons "Stella Sapiente"

Wyoming's The Lillingtons presents their first new album in 11 years, "Stella Sapiente," which returns the band to form as one of the premier pop-punk bands in America. Their brand of infections, melodic punk is on par with Screeching Weasel, The Queers and Teenage Bottlerocket. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Golden Dawn/Knights Templar
2. Insect Nightmares
3. Night Visions
4. K6
5. Zodiac
6. Pursuit Of Pleasure
7. London Fog
8. Cult Of Dagon
9. Villagers
10. The Walker
11. They Live
12. Drawing Down The Stars