Equal Vision Records


The Dear Hunter "The Dear Hunter Live"

The Dear Hunter, featuring multi-instrumentalist, vocalist and songwriter Casey Crescenzo, recently surprised fans with a live album simply titled "The Dear Hunter Live." The new ten-track album was recorded while the band was touring with accompaniment from a live string quartet and offers a truly spectacular sonic experience that showcases the band's brilliant performance capabilities. For fans of Manchester Orchestra, Mutemath and Coheed And Cambria.

Track Listing:

1. Bring You Down
2. The Procession
3. Shame
4. Girl
5. Home
6. The Thief
7. Mustard Gas
8. Progress
9. Where The Road Parts
10. Things That Hide Away