Pure Noise Entertainment


The Story So Far "Songs Of"

The Story So Far came back with an EP just in time for their appearance on the main stage at the 2014 Vans Warped Tour. "Songs Of" is made up of a few acoustic versions of familiar favorites from the band's 2013 smash hit "What You Don't See," as well as a couple of surprises. Now available again on colored vinyl. 10" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Glass
2. Navy Blue
3. All Wrong
4. Bad Luck
5. Wait In Vai