Pure Noise Entertainment


Knocked Loose "Laugh Tracks"


Hailing from Oldham County, KY, Knocked Loose plays a heavy, hard, and furious brand of metallic hardcore beefed up with breakdowns similar to The Acacia Strain, Disembodied, and Expire, and have toured alongside like-minded crew Stick To Your Guns. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Oblivions Peak
2. Deadringer
3. The Rain
4. Blood Will Have Blood
5. Counting Worms
6. My Heroes
7. Billy No Mates
8. Last Words
9. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. Laugh Tracks