Fat Wreck Chords


Strung Out "Transmission.Alpha.Delta"

For more than 25 years and over the course of seven studio albums, Strung Out has been setting the standard for metal-tinged, melodic punk rock and on the band's eight full-length, they continue to push the boundaries of intricate, lightning-fast riffs, clobbering rhythms and fresh vocals melodies, the end result of nearly a year spent in the studio. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Rats In The Walls
2. Rebellion Of The Snakes
3. The Animal And The Machine
4. Modern Drugs
5. Black Maps
6. Spanish Days
7. Tesla
8. Nowheresville
9. Magnolia
10. Go It Alone
11. No Apologies
12. Westcoasttrendkill