Bullet Tooth Records


Overcast "Expectational Dilution"


Bullet Tooth is proud to announce limited-edition, 12" vinyl releases for legendary metalcore pioneers Overcast. All songs remastered and the album includes expanded artwork. New pressing now available on yellow vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Grifter
2. Twodegreesbelow
3. Absolute Threshold
4. As A Whole
5. Allegiance To The Flesh
6. Iconoclasm
7. Bleed Into One
8. Diluting Inertia
9. Faceless
10. Staredown