Fat Wreck Chords


NOFX "Never Trust A Hippy"


Thing is, NOFX will be going to hell for this EP. Six tunes, two of which were on their record "Wolves In Wolves' Clothing." Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Seeing Double At The Triple Rock
2. The Marxist Brothers
3. Golden Boys
4. You're Wrong
5. Everything In Moderation (Especially Moderation)
6. I'm Going To Hell For This One