Dark Operative


Majority Rule "Emergency Numbers"

Originally released on 7/15/02, "Emergency Numbers" would become the final album from Washington, DC, punk/hardcore band Majority Rule. 2018 marks the album now being issued by Dark Operative, a new company from the creative team behind Magic Bullet Records (the original issuing label). Along with fellow pacesetters like Botch and Isis at the time, the band somehow shattered tradition while upholding what made hardcore and heavy music enticing in the first place.

Track Listing:

1. A Prescription
2. It's Too Late
3. American Feature
4. Are Forever
5. 49 Words
6. Boeing