Dark Operative


Black Mare "Death Magick Mother"

"Death Magick Mother" is the second proper full-length album from Los Angeles, CA's Black Mare. Mixed by Andrew Clinco (of Drab Majesty), bolder arrangements lend themselves toward soaring, dynamic vocal melodies and nuanced harmonization to highly-satisfying effect. In many ways, this album is an awakening for both its creator and listeners alike.

Track Listing:

1. Ingress To Form
2. Femme Couverte
3. Death By Desire
4. Coral Vaults
5. Babylon's Fold
6. Kala
7. Inverted Tower