Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision Records


Isles & Glaciers "The Hearts Of Lonely People"

Equal Vision Records is pleased to announce the highly anticipated release of Isles & Glaciers' EP, "The Hearts Of Lonely People." Something of an underground "supergroup," Isles & Glaciers features Craig Owens, Vic and Mike Fuentes (Pierce The Veil), Jonny Craig (Emarosa), Matt Goddard (Chiodos), Brian Southall (The Receiving End Of Sirens, Boys Night Out) and Nick Martin (Underminded). "The Hearts Of Lonely People" was recorded in just 10 days with Casey Bates (Chiodos, The Fall Of Troy, Portugal. The Man) at his studio in Seattle, WA.

Track Listing:

1. Kings And Chandeliers
2. Hills Like White Elephants
3. Clush
4. Empty Sighs And Wine
5. Oceans For Backyards
6. Viola Lion
7. Cemetery Weather
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods